top of page
Home: Welcome

Amalga Town Meetings

All Meetings Held at 6590 North 2400 West Amalga, UT 84335

Town Council 

2nd Wednesday of the Month 7pm

Planning & Zoning

1st Wednesday of the Month 7pm

Elected Officials

Mayor:  David Wood    435-770-8097


Council Members

    Paul Hansen             435-770-4399

    Rick Fonnesbeck     435-770-8263

    Julio Vega                435-994-4798  

    David Lee                 435-881-0552


Town Clerk: Haley Read      


Town Treasurer:  Michele Gittins



Planning and Zoning

 Chair: Carl Sims            435-757-4184

             Jason Munk       435-764-4438

             Kelly Noble        435-232-6295

             Judy Downs       435-760-1982

            April Hansen       435-760-8207

Sec:     David Lee           435-881-0552

bottom of page